Search knowledge base

Follow these steps to delete content from your device:

  1. Open the volume containing the content you want to delete.
  2. Tap the select_button.png button at top-right.
  3. Tap 1 or more products in the volume to select them.
    You will see a selected_item_button.png icon next to a product you have selected.
  4. Tap the iconSoundDelete_3x.png button at top-left.
  5. Tap the delete_items_text.png button underneath to confirm.

Please note: 'Performance' and 'Explore the piece' masterclass sections are downloaded and stored together and cannot be deleted separately.

Need support?

Submit a request